Черный список мошенников Питера и Ленинградской области

Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Расширенный поиск  

Новости:

Черный список Питера и Ленинградской области

Автор Тема: Chelsea vs Southampton confirmed starting line-ups  (Прочитано 76 раз)

makaralove

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Карма: +0/-0
  • Сообщений: 91
    • Просмотр профиля
Chelsea vs Southampton confirmed starting line-ups
« : 03 января 2019, 06:08:26 »



sbo222Chelsea host Southampton in the Premier League on Wednesday hoping to boost their chances of securing a top four finish this season.The Blues head into the game fourth in the table, just two points ahead of fifth-placed Arsenal.

A victory at Stamford Bridge would move them to within one point of Manchester City who visit Liverpoolsbo222on Thursday.Southampton are currently 17th in the standings, level on points with Burnley who are inside the drop zone.

Chelsea have won the last seven meetings with Southamptonsbo222in all competitions and are favourites to add another victory this evening.The home side are priced at 2/7 to win the game, with Saints on offer at 9/1 and the draw available at 9/2.
Записан

WarnerGab

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Карма: +0/-0
  • Сообщений: 7
    • Просмотр профиля
Chelsea vs Southampton confirmed starting line ups
« Ответ #1 : 14 января 2019, 20:17:53 »

Southamptons 1st 10 EPL fixtures:

Southampton V Watford
Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Man Utd V Southampton
Fri 19 Aug 20:00
Southampton V Sunderland
Sat 27 Aug 15:00
Arsenal V Southampton
Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Southampton V Swansea
Sun 18 Sep 14:15
West Ham V Southampton
Sun 25 Sep 16:00
Leicester V Southampton
Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Southampton V Burnley
Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Man City V Southampton
Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Southampton V Chelsea
Sat 29 Oct 15:00
 

Яндекс.Метрика